香港二四六开奖免费资料大全

University Administration

Charles R. Modica, JD

Chancellor

Richard Liebowitz, MD

Vice Chancellor

Glen Jacobs

Glen Jacobs, DEd

Provost

Dawne Buckmire

Vice President, Business Administration

Brendon L. La Grenade, MBA, EdD

Vice Provost for Institutional Advancement

Marios Loukas, Dean of Basic Sciences.

Marios Loukas, MD, PhD

Dean of 香港二四六开奖免费资料大全
Professor of Anatomical Sciences

mloukas@sgu.edu

Stephen Weitzman, MD

Dean Emeritus, 香港二四六开奖免费资料大全

Neil C. Olson, DVM, PhD

Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine

nolson@sgu.edu

Lucy Eugene, PhD

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

leugene@sgu.edu

Calum Macpherson, PhD

Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Director of Research

cmacpherson@sgu.edu

Lucy Clunes, PhD

Dean of Students
Associate Professor of Pharmacology

lclunes@sgu.edu

C.V. Rao, PhD

Dean of University Alumni Affairs

Fred M. Jacobs, MD, JD

Executive Vice President

Robert Ryan

Dean Emeritus, Admissions

Marios Loukas, Dean of Basic Sciences.

Marios Loukas, MD, PhD

Dean of 香港二四六开奖免费资料大全
Professor of Anatomical Sciences

mloukas@sgu.edu

Stephen Weitzman, MD

Dean Emeritus, 香港二四六开奖免费资料大全

Daniel D. Ricciardi, MD, FACR

Executive Vice President, Clinical Network Development

Robert Grant, MD, MSc, FACS

Senior Associate Dean, Clinical Studies

Mark T. Clunes, PhD

Senior Associate Dean, Basic Sciences

mclunes@sgu.edu

R. Duncan Kirkby, PhD

Dean of Admissions

David Holmes, BSc (Hons), PhD, CSci, FIBMS

Associate Dean Emeritus of Basic Sciences, SGU/NU Program
Professor of Basic Sciences

John Madden, MD

Associate Dean of Students
Director, Office of Career Guidance

Nick Wilson, MB BS, BSc, MS, FRCS, FRCS (Gen)

Associate Dean of Students, United Kingdom
Associate Dean of Clinical Studies, United Kingdom

Dolland Noel, BSc, MD

Associate Dean of Clinical Studies, Grenada
Chair, Department of Internal Medicine
Chair, Department of Clinical Skills
Professor of Clinical Skills

dnoel@sgu.edu

Sherry Singh, MD

Associate Dean, Clinical Network Development (US)

Chris Magnifico

Chris Magnifico, MD

Associate Dean, 香港二四六开奖免费资料大全

Walter Kolbinger, PhD

Assistant Dean of Basic Sciences
Professor of Neuroscience

wkolbinger@sgu.edu

Joanna Rayner, PhD, BSc (Hons)

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

jrayner@sgu.edu

James Coey, BM BMedSci (Hons), SFHEA

Assistant Dean of Basic Sciences (UK)
Associate Professor and Vice Chair, Department of Anatomy, SGU/NU Program

jcoey@sgu.edu

Laurence Dopkin, MD, FAPA, DFAACAP

Assistant Dean of Students

Brenda Kirkby, PhD

Associate Dean for Accreditation, Continuous Quality Improvement, and Strategic Planning
Professor of Behavioral Sciences

bkirkby@sgu.edu

Armand Asarian, MD, FACS

Assistant Dean, Clinical Studies

Shubhra Baruah

Assistant Dean of Students, SGU/NU Program
Clinical Instructor of Anatomical Sciences, Northumbria

sbaruah@sgu.edu

headshot placeholder

Gary Ishkanian, MD

Assistant Dean of Clinical Studies, United States

Nitsa Topale, EdD

Associate Dean of Evaluation and Assessment
Associate Professor of Anatomical Sciences

ntopale@sgu.edu

Portrait of Andre Havenga

Andre Havenga, DEd

Director of Institutional Research
Part Time Professor, Office of the Dean of Basic Sciences

ahavenga@sgu.edu

Arlette Herry, PhD

Assistant Dean of Multicultural Affairs

aherry1@sgu.edu

Martin Forde, ScD, PEng

Assistant Dean of Research

mforde@sgu.edu

headshot placeholder

Sasha Lake

Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs

headshot placeholder

Juanette Mckenzie

Assistant Dean of Clinical Studies - US

headshot placeholder

Morona Sukhoo-Pertab, MD

Assistant Dean of Clinical Studies - US

msukhoop@sgu.edu

headshot placeholder

Toni Johnson Liggins

Associate Dean of Clinical Studies

headshot placeholder

David Stoker

Assistant Dean of Clinical Studies, UK

headshot placeholder

Beryl de Souza

Assistant Dean of Academic Advising and Development - Clinical Studies - UK

headshot placeholder

Claudine Brown

Assistant Dean, Office of Career Guidance - GND

headshot placeholder

Michael Keenaghan

Assistant Dean of Students - Academic Advising and Development - Clinical Studies -US

headshot placeholder

Temitayo Olagbemi

Assistant Dean of Students, Academic Advising and Development - GND

Ayesha Sultana, MBBS

Assistant Dean of Students - GND
Lecturer, Department of Pathology

asultana@sgu.edu

Kerry Mitchell

Kerry Mitchell, PhD

Assistant Dean of Students - GND
Instructor, Public Health and Preventive Medicine

kmitche3@sgu.edu

Emeritus

Robert Ryan

Dean Emeritus, Admissions

Robert L. Jordan, PhD

Senior Associate Dean of Basic Sciences for the SGU/NU Program
Professor of Anatomical Sciences

rjordan@sgu.edu

Shivayogi Bhusnurmath, MBBS, MD, FRCPath

Emeritus Professor of Pathology

sbhusnurmath@sgu.edu

Neil C. Olson, DVM, PhD

Dean, School of Veterinary Medicine

nolson@sgu.edu

Timothy H. Ogilvie, DVM, MSC, LLD, Dipl. ACVIM

Dean Emeritus

David Hogg, PhD, BVMS, DHLitt

Dean Emeritus

Muhammad Iqbal Bhaiyat, BVM, PhD

Associate Dean of Students

mibhaiyat@sgu.edu

Anne Marie Corrigan, DVM, MS, Dipl. ACVIM

Associate Dean of Academics
Professor

acorrigan@sgu.edu

Donna Neckles-Charles, MBA, MS, PhD

Director of Development

dnecklescharles@sgu.edu

Mercedes Velazquez

Mercedes Velazquez, DVM

Assistant Dean of Students

mvelazqu@sgu.edu

Jessieanne Fullerton, BBA, MIB

Director of SVM Activities and Continuing Education

JFullerton@sgu.edu

Sonia Cheetham-Brow, DVM, PhD

Professor, Associate Dean of Research

scheetha@sgu.edu

Ray Kaplan, DVM, PhD, DipEVPC, DiplACVM

Senior Associate Dean

RKaplan@sgu.edu

Talia Guttin, M.Ed., VMD, DACVIM (SAIM)

Associate Professor

tguttin@sgu.edu

David Marancik, DVM, PhD, CertAqVet

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
Professor, Department of Pathobiology

dmaranci@sgu.edu

Che虂risse Mahabir-Cletus, BBA, MSc, EdD

Instructional Designer
Assistant Professor

cmahabir@sgu.edu

(473) 444-4175 ext. 3270

Arend Hilberts Werners

Arend Hilberts Werners, DVM, MEd, PhD, Dipl. ECVPT

Assistant Dean, Academics
Professor

AWerners@sgu.edu

Fred M. Jacobs, MD, JD

Executive Vice President

Brian Zwarych

Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Gregory J. Hendel

Senior Vice President, Operations and Information Technology

Mehgan Stoia, MBA, SPHR

Vice President of Financial Planning and Analysis

Dawne Buckmire

Vice President, Business Administration

Steven L. Biener, JD

General Counsel

Steve Babiak

Executive Director of Public Safety

John Kroen, JD

Chief Compliance Officer

Gary Belotzerkovsky

Vice President of Student Operations
University Registrar

gbelotze@sgu.edu

Tami Vecchio

Director of Financial Aid

tvecchio@sgu.edu

Lucy Eugene, PhD

Dean, School of Arts and Sciences

leugene@sgu.edu

Clare Morrall, PhD, MSc

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Professor and Deputy Chair, Department of Biology, Ecology and Conservation

cmorrall@sgu.edu

Gwen Burbank, MBA, MA, MTS

Associate Dean, Strategic Affairs
Assistant Professor, Department of Business and Management Studies

gburbank@sgu.edu

Zanifa Payne, MSc

Associate Dean and Director, Accreditation and Quality Assurance
Associate Professor, Department of Business and Management Studies

zpayne@sgu.edu

Antonia MacDonald, PhD

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies in the School of Arts and Sciences

amacdona@sgu.edu

Curlan Gilchrist, MSc

Associate Dean and Director, Centre for Academic Excellence
Associate Professor, Department of Business and Management Studies

cgilchrist@sgu.edu

Rachael Ross, MBA

Assistant Dean and Deputy Director, Division of Continuing Education, Professional Development and e-Learning
Assistant Professor, Department of Business and Management Studies

rross@sgu.edu

Calum Macpherson, PhD

Dean of the School of Graduate Studies
Director of Research

cmacpherson@sgu.edu

Antonia MacDonald, PhD

Associate Dean of Graduate Studies in the School of Arts and Sciences

amacdona@sgu.edu

Satesh Bidaisee, DVM, MSPH, EdD

Professor and Associate Dean for School of Graduate Studies

sbidaisee@sgu.edu

Sara Rabie, PhD

Chair and Professor of the Department of Educational Services

srabie@sgu.edu

Cecilia Rougier, PhD

Director of Psychological Services Center

Kathy Bourne-Yearwood, director of University Health Services

Katherine Bourne-Yearwood, MBBS

Director, University Health Services

kyearwood@sgu.edu

Andrea Blair, MEd

Director of Student Accessibility and Accommodation Service

ablair@sgu.edu

Martha Preddie, MSc

Library Director

mpreddie@sgu.edu

Colin joined St. George's University in September of 2003 and has assisted with the tremendous growth in its undergraduate enrollment.

Colin Dowe

Associate Dean of Admissions

cdowe@sgu.edu

+1 (473) 444-4680 Ext. 1270

Tarlisha Noel, MA

Assistant Dean of Students

tnoel2@sgu.edu

David Twum-Barimah, PhD

Director of Campus Facilities, Dean of Students

dtwumbar@sgu.edu

Arlette Herry, PhD

Assistant Dean of Multicultural Affairs

aherry1@sgu.edu

Claire Purcell Director at SGU

Claire Purcell

Director of University Campus Life

cpurcell@sgu.edu

Ayesha Sultana, MBBS

Assistant Dean of Students - GND
Lecturer, Department of Pathology

asultana@sgu.edu

Kerry Mitchell

Kerry Mitchell, PhD

Assistant Dean of Students - GND
Instructor, Public Health and Preventive Medicine

kmitche3@sgu.edu

University Faculty

香港二四六开奖免费资料大全

School of Veterinary Medicine

School of Graduate Studies

School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Educational Services

Copyright: 香港二四六开奖免费资料大全 - 2023